National Board

The College is led by a National Board of Directors with a National Council advising on key regional and strategic issues facing Nurse Practitioners and the College's membership. 

To contact the National Board or Council please email

Leanne Boase Leanne Boase


Amanda Davies Amanda Davies

Vice President

Hazel Hazel Bucher

National Secretary


Catherine Smith Catherine Smith


Co-Opted Board Members 

Stephanie Dowden

Debra Earl

Jason Harrison


National Council

New South Wales Margaret Nicholson email NSW Chapter
Northern Territory Cherie Whitbread email NT Chapter
Queensland  Melanie Proper  email QLD Chapter
South Australia  Debra Earl  email SA Chapter
Victoria Lisa Dick email VIC Chapter
Western Australia  Stephanie Dowden  email WA Chapter
Tasmania  Kerrie Duggan email TAS Chapter
Australian Capital Territory  Juliane Samara  email ACT Chapter