National Board

The Australian College of Nurse Practitioners (ACNP) is led by a National Board of Directors with a National Council advising on key regional and strategic issues facing Nurse Practitioners and the membership. 

To contact the National Board or Council please email

Leanne Boase 

Leanne Boase



Anthony Sokolowski 

Vice President



Jason Harrison

National Secretary


Catherine Smith 

Catherine Smith


National Council

New South Wales Margaret Nicholson email NSW Chapter
Northern Territory KL Hess email NT Chapter
Queensland  Matt Gibson email QLD Chapter
South Australia  Toni Slotnes-O'Brien email SA Chapter
Victoria Vanessa Clothier email VIC Chapter
Western Australia  Adam McCavery email WA Chapter
Tasmania  Hazel Bucher email TAS Chapter
Australian Capital Territory  Bek Ogilvie email ACT Chapter