Australian Nurse Practitioners have been grouped in to geographical regions by the College.  These regions align with the state and territory boundries giving the College eight chapters around the country.  Below are the contact emails for your State.  If you need any assistance please contact and our staff will assist.

Juliane Samara

  Juliane Samara 

  Australian Capital Territory Chapter Chair

Melissa R-R

  Melissa Robinson-Reilly

  New South Wales Chapter Chair

Verena T

  Verena Tinning

  Northern Territory Chapter Chair

Melanie P

  Melanie Proper

  Queensland Chapter Chair

Deb E

  Debra Earl      

  South Australian Chapter Chair

KD Leaf

  Kerrie Duggan

  Tasmanian Chapter Chair

Vanessa Clothier leaf

  Vanessa Clothier

  Victorian Chapter Chair

Stephanie D

  Stephanie Dowden

  Western Australian Chapter Chair