The Australian College of Nurse Practitioners (ACNP) is the national peak body for nurse practitioners and advanced practice nurses in Australia. Our team is active in advancing nursing practice and improving access to health care through leadership, support of professional practice, education and research.

Melinda Phillips - Events & Sponsorship Coordinator 

Ph: 03 8593 9683  E: melinda.phillips@acnp.org.au

 

Joady Donovan - Membership & Corporate Development Manager 

Ph: 03 8593 9686  E: joady.donovan@acnp.org.au

Bernie McPhee - Membership Coordinator 

Ph: 03 8657 4355  E: bernie.mcphee@acnp.org.au

Sara Carter – Marketing & Communications Manager

Ph: 03 8593 9685  E: sara.carter@acnp.org.au

Selma Halida - Digital Marketing Officer

Ph: 03 8657 4921  E: selma.halida@acnp.org.au

Suzana Bojkovski – Project Coordinator Events & Marketing

Ph: 03 85956 3019  E: suzana.bojkovski@acnp.org.au

Meera Ui Chonghaile – Finance & Administration Officer

Ph: 03 8593 9687  E: accounts@acnp.org.au

Domenique Yucel – Executive Assistant

Ph: 03 8593 9682  E: domenique.yucel@acnp.org.au