Wednesday 4th May 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

 

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

Update from the Pharmaceutical Benefits Advisory Committee

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Thursday 14th April 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase
... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Tuesday 12th April 2022
Date:
By Mr Jason Harrison

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 25th March 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 18th March 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

iNova Pharmaceuticals is pleased to invite you to attend Optimising Treatment of Obesity in Patients with Common Co-morbidities of Depression and Type 2 Diabetes.

Presented

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 11th March 2022
Date:
By  Bernie McPhee

ACNP has received notification from Services Australia that they are aware of the high level of nervousness around the upcoming 13 March 2022 when Medicare and PBS PKI site certificates are due to expire.

In recognition of the pressures currently facing the industry, the agency have renewed all Medicare and PBS PKI site

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase

THINKING OF COMMUNITIES IMPACTED BY THE FLOODS

 

Dear

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 25th February 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

WRITE NOW TO SUPPORT IMPROVEMENTS

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Wednesday 16th February 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

As Lagevrio is being delivered to RACFs across Australia for the treatment of COVID 19, we have an important update on this medicine from our Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer, Alison McMillan.

As this treatment is not yet PBS approved, Product Information is not available on prescribing software, or in other drug information sources,

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category: