Thursday 2nd June 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

ACNP would like to share these ground breaking opportunities for Nurse Practitioners to make a key difference in health care.

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase

For the future of NPs! 

 

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Monday 30th May 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase

The ACNP is led by a National Board of Directors with a National Council advising on key regional and strategic issues facing Nurse Practitioners

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Wednesday 4th May 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

 

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

Update from the Pharmaceutical Benefits Advisory Committee

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Thursday 14th April 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase
... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Tuesday 12th April 2022
Date:
By Mr Jason Harrison

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 25th March 2022
Date:
By  Leanne Boase

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCES

more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 18th March 2022
Date:
By ACNP Admin

iNova Pharmaceuticals is pleased to invite you to attend Optimising Treatment of Obesity in Patients with Common Co-morbidities of Depression and Type 2 Diabetes.

Presented

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category:
Friday 11th March 2022
Date:
By  Bernie McPhee

ACNP has received notification from Services Australia that they are aware of the high level of nervousness around the upcoming 13 March 2022 when Medicare and PBS PKI site certificates are due to expire.

In recognition of the pressures currently facing the industry, the agency have renewed all Medicare and PBS PKI site

... more

comment icon 0 comment

Category: